Chocolate Motivation

So I’d much rather be baking right now. Thankfully the christmas holidays are coming up and then I can bake to my heart’s content. Right now I need to find the motivation to get through my uni work to get to them. So I made a little conconction which perked me up a bit.

Chocolate Motivation

  • 1 teaspoon Cocoa
  • 2 teaspoons sugar
  • 1/2 tea spoon powdered ginger
  • pinch of ground cloves
  • 1/2 teaspoon cinnamon
  • Boiling water
  • milk

Mix all the dry ingredients into the largest mug you can find, add some boiling water to dissolve and mix. Add the milk and put in the microwave for about a minute. Nom, sweet chocolaty goodness.

Leave a Reply

